Skip to content

(126) Changing Web page

December 2, 2015

Due to our blog being at maximum capacity I have had to change the name for the next one to ‘north2northcycletourpart2’ I will post the next blog just after this one and hope it works. If it doesn’t please bare with me while I try and figure out how it is linked.

Thank you again for following me, your continued support to a vital charity, all your comments that keep me going on the lonely roads and  for reading my blogs. I know sometimes it may be uninteresting with the same things happening day after day but that is my life and I tell it how I see it.xx

Ok here goes and fingers crossed it works

https://north2northcycletourpart2.wordpress.com

 

 

 

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Tina Bowyer permalink
    December 2, 2015 10:37 pm

    Thank you Tim. Blog received safe and sound. Always look forward to the next one. Hope you are ok. How many miles have you done now? I was asked the other day. You are amazing. Lots of love xxx

  2. Robert Smith permalink
    December 3, 2015 9:16 pm

    Mate, these are brilliant insights. Please keep posting!

  3. Sean permalink
    December 9, 2015 8:05 pm

    Tim and those reading the blow, the link posted should be https://north2northcycletour2.wordpress.com there is a 2 at the end of it now.

    • Sean permalink
      December 10, 2015 3:54 pm

      Clearly a typo above… blow=blog. Sorry 🙂

Leave a Reply

