Skip to content

(4) Testing the GPS unit

May 26, 2012

Today’s route

Click on the map to see detail

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Janx permalink
    May 26, 2012 9:55 pm

    Love the map and how you can slide along it!!!

  2. May 27, 2012 11:10 am

    I love the GPS – that’s very cool! R*

  3. May 28, 2012 6:32 am

    Lots better than my AA road atlas, still if I had one it would show how slow I go, and the cake stops, best not get one I think, Michael.

  4. May 28, 2012 11:42 am

    Were you drunk at the very end? 😛

    • May 29, 2012 5:54 pm

      no but if i’d taken it along to a works do and recorded my return trip cycling up cadbury hill it would make for interesting viewing t

Leave a Reply

